What I Look For In A Foundation 


What I Look For In a Foundation-

1. Coverage – medium to full coverage 

2. Yellow under tone 

3. Satin to Matte Finish – on me personally I like these finishes in my skin type. 

4. Reasonable price – no more than £35 

5. Long Wearing – has to last longer than 8 hours 

6. Not Cakey 

7. Good Packaging- has to come with a pump
Current Favourite Foundations-

Nyx Total Cover Foundation Drops – available on the cult beauty website 

Laura Mercier Flawless Fusion Ultra Longwear Foundation – available on the Feelunique website
Like, Comment and Follow 


Social Media 

Instagram- @ritumavadia

Twitter- 95Ritu

One thought on “What I Look For In A Foundation 

Leave a Reply

