My Travel Essentials

Skincare- 

L’Oréal Hydra Genius Moisturiser – great affordable Moisturiser that keeps my skin hydrated. 

Origins Eye Cream- hydrates my under eyes. And the pot lasts a long time. 

The Original- Advanced Retinoids 2% – this has a milky consistency and even outs my skin tone. I always use this at night before my Moisturiser. 

Cos RX- Acne Pimple Master Patch – I use this on any active spot that I have. And I used this at night. 

Cetaphil Moisturiser – I use this all over my body. 

Nivea Deodorant – I use this day and night. I use the one for stress. 


Makeup-

Estée Lauder Double Wear Stay In Place Foundation – this has spf 10?and gives me full coverage and is not heavy on my skin. 

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray – I use this to set my face when I use my foundation and when I’m done applying all my products. 

Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer – I use on any blemishes and any scarring. 

Tarte Shape Tape Concealer – I use this under my eyes, center of my forehead , down the bridge of my nose and the center of my chin. 

Nyx Bronzer – I use this bronzer to give my face some colour. This powder is buildable and suits my skin tone.  I use the shade deep tan. 

Pixi Contour Kit- this is really easy to travel with as it is plastic. And the contour shades are buildable and very easy to blend. 

Ofra Cosmetics Rodeo Drive Highlight – my favourite highlight which is gold and suits my skin tone. 

Tarte Lip Paint- these feel really comfortable on my lips and do not feel drying. 
Brushes/Tools-

Morphe Brushes – BeautyBay 

Zoeva Brushes- BeautyBay

Real Techniques Brushes – Boots

Beauty Blender – BeautyBay
Other Things 

Handbag- Tote Bag

iPhone 6

Lenovo Tablet 

Beats Headphones 

Rayban Sunglasses 

Hand Gel 
Like, Comment and Follow xx


Social Media 

Instagram- ritumavadia 

Twitter- 95Ritu 

One thought on “My Travel Essentials

Leave a Reply

