Update- Favourite Base Morphe Brushes 


E24- foundation and Concealer brush

I use this brush to dot my foundation around my face. And this brush is double ended so it’s really useful. 

R36- highlight brush

I use this brush to pack on the highlight when I really want to look glowy. 

E2- powder brush

I set my foundation with this powder brush and this set my foundation really well. 

Y7- buffer brush

M439- buffer brush

I use this brush to blend out my concealer on my no makeup days. These brushes does not leave any streaks. 

R7- Bronzer brush

This applies my powder bronzer evenly and not to heavily. 

E49- sets my under eyes

This brush is the right Shape for under my eyes and I can set my concealer really well. The brush is soft so it does not hurt my under eyes. 

Y9- Contour brush

This brush fits the contours of my face well. And evenly distributes the product. The brush is really soft. 

R4- blush brush

This is an angled brush, I mainly use this this for my blush and sometimes my contour. 

R12- fan brush 

This evenly distributes my highlight without looking that I’ve applied too much. 

Where to buy-

Beauty Bay

Cult Beauty

Like, Comment and Follow xx


Social Media 

Instagram- ritumavadia

Twitter- 95Ritu 

2 thoughts on “Update- Favourite Base Morphe Brushes 

Leave a Reply

