My No Makeup Look




Farsali Unicorn Tear Drops– use this as my primer and it gives my skin hydration. 

Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer 
Nars Soft Matte Complete Concealer – I use these two Concealers to cover up my acne scars, any blemishes and to even out my skin tone. I use it all over my face. And I use a kabuki brush to blend it out. 

Tarte Shape Tape Concealer in Medium- I use a small amount of product under my eyes. And I use a beauty blender to blend it out. 

Beauty Bakerie Flour Powder – I use this to set my under eyes and nose. This helps control my natural oils. 

Maybelline Better Skin Powder – I use a big powder brush and set my face with this powder. 

Pixi Contour Kit – I use the warm tone and cool tone Contour shades to contour my face. And I use the gold highlight to highlight the tops of my cheekbones. 

NYX Bronzer – I use the shade deep tan. I use the Bronzer to warm up my complexion. 

Iconic London Illuminator – only use sometimes, not all the time. It’s my favourite liquid Illuminator. 

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray– this is my favourite setting spray it makeup my makeup last 10-15 hours. 

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz – I sue the shade Ebony to full in my eyebrows. 

Benefit Brow Gel – this is a clear Brow Gel which set my brows. 

L’Oréal Paradise Mascara – I apply one coat of mascara to my top and bottom lashes. 

Milani Lip Balm- usually on a no makeup look I like to keep my lips moisturised and this lip balm does that. 


Like, Comment and Follow xx


Products Mentioned-

Farsali Unicorn Drops

Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer

Nars Soft Matte Complete Concealer
Tarte Shape Tape Concealer
Beauty Bakerie Flour Powder
Pixi Contour Kit
NYX Bronzer
Iconic London
Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray
Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz
Benefit Brow Gel
L’Oréal Paradise Mascara
Milani Lip Balm

Social Media 

Instagram- ritumavadia 

Twitter- 95Ritu

Leave a Reply

