Makeup I Can’t Live Without 



1. Estee Lauder Stay in Place Double Wear Foundation– gives me full coverage without looking cakey. And lasts all day. 

2. Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray- helps my makeup last long and takes away the powder look. 

3. Ofra Rodeo Drive Highlight – a gold highlight that suits my skin tone. And the highlight isn’t glittery. 

4. Tarte Shape Tape Concealer – gives me coverage for my dark circles. And they have  a good shade range. 

5. Pixi Contour and Highlight Kit- these powders blend so well and they have good shade las for my skin tone. 

6. L’Oréal Paradise Mascara – separates my lashes and gives volume. 

7. Anastasia Brow Wiz Pencil – this fills my eyebrows really well and the shade matches me really well. 

8. Beauty Bakerie Flour Powder – I use this powder to set my whole face and my t-zone doesn’t get that oily. It’s great to bake with under my eyes. 
Like, Comment and Follow xx

Social Media 

Instagram- ritumavadia 

Twitter- 95Ritu 

One thought on “Makeup I Can’t Live Without 

Leave a Reply

