How I Take Off My Makeup



Ways I take off my makeup-


1. Clarisonic Cleansing Brush 

I use the garnier micellar gel cleanser and I use one pump on my brush and it removes all of my base makeup. I have to use a cotton pad and micellar Cleansing water to remove my eye makeup. 

2. Clinique Take The Balm Off Cleanser 

I used a small amount of product to get all of my makeup and it gets off all of my makeup. The oil breaks down all of my makeup. And I use a makeup wipe to remove everything and I wash my face. 

3. Simple Cleansing Wipes and Micellar Cleansing Water

I only use this method if I’m feeling lazy or I’ve had a late night. I use the wipes all over my face, neck and eyes. Then I use a cotton pad with the micellar Cleansing water and I clean it all over my face, neck and eyes. 
Products Mentioned- 

Clarisonic Mia 2
Garnier Micellar Gel Wash
Clinique Take The Day Off Cleansing Balm
Simple Cleansing Wipes
Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water

Like, Comment and Follow xx


Social Media 

Instagram- ritumavadia 

Twitter- 95Ritu 

Leave a Reply

