Makeup I Regret Buying 



1. Huda Beauty Rose Gold Textured Palette 

This palette has been so hyped up in my opinion, and I fell for the hype. But I just didn’t reach for the palette. And if I did use it, the Matte eyeshadows weren’t good. 
2. Mac Cosmetics Oh Darling Highlight 

Over hyped product. Not very pigmented and expensive. Not creamy, blendable, very glittery and powdery. 


3. Dior Star Skin Foundation 

The shade range has a very pink undertone. Very expensive. Not a good coverage and it didn’t apply to my skin well. 
4. L’Oréal Pure Clay Glow Mask

The exfoliating beads didn’t do anything for me and I didn’t like the texture. 
5. Jeffree Star liquid lipstick 

Never reached for it and the shades didn’t seem appealing to me. 
6. Morphe Brushes 35O Palette 

Even though Palette is good and affordable.  I just have other palettes that I prefer. 
What I do with the products that I don’t use- 
Products I don’t use usually end up on my depop page. 

Depop is an app where people sell and buy products. 

Depop- @ritumavadia 
Like, Comment and Like xx

What products do you regret buying? 


Social Media 

Instagram- ritumavadia 

Twitter- 95Ritu 

2 thoughts on “Makeup I Regret Buying 

  1. beautosaur says:

    I’ve heard the Huda palette isn’t great which is disappointing because it looks so pretty. I also hate glittery highlighters, didn’t know the Mac one was one though! It seems like such a holy grail product. I definitely don’t bother even swatching it instore now.

    Like

Leave a Reply

