Tips for Sweat Proof Makeup 

Due to the hot weather recently in the UK, I have some tips for sweat proof makeup. Usually on hot days I don’t wear makeup if I don’t have to go out. And I always wear SPF. 

1. Use an oil control setting spray before and after makeup. I recommend the Urban Decay Oil Control Setting Spray. Also I use the Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray to help my makeup last longer. 

2. Use a primer, so you don’t get very oily and it helps your makeup last. I use the Soap and Glory one heck of a blot Primer. 

3. Try not to wear heavy makeup. I usually wear my L’Oréal true match foundation it gives me good coverage, allows my skin to breath and good longevity. 

4. Keep Oil blotting sheets on hand

5. Wear water proof mascara. Or no mascara. 

6. Make sure that you Powder where you get oily. I like the beauty bakerie loose flour powder this helps my oil stay at bay. 

Products mentioned- 

Beauty Bakerie

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray 

Urban Decay De Slick Setting Spray 

NYX blotting paper 

Boots- one heck of a blot primer 

Boots- L’Oréal true match foundation


Like, Comment and Follow xx


Social Media 

Instagram- ritumavadia 

Twitter- 95Ritu

One thought on “Tips for Sweat Proof Makeup 

Leave a Reply

