Favourite Face Powder- Beauty Bakerie Flour Setting Powder 

Beauty Bakerie is such a cute brand. That has a lot of amazing products. I’ve been trying their Setting Powder for a week now and it’s replaced my love for the Laura Mercier Translucent Loose Setting Powder. 

I have the shade Translucent. The Setting Powder comes in four shades. 

I use the powder to set my under eyes and I used a damp beauty blender to do that. And to set my face I used a Morphe powder brush. The powder is very finely milled. 

This powder set my makeup really well and I only had to top up on powder once on the center of my forehead. 

This powder lasts really well through out the day. 

I really recommend this powder especially if you have a combination skin type. 

It also comes in this cute packaging. 
Where to buy- 

Cult Beauty

Like, Comment and Follow xx

Social Media 

Instagram- ritumavadia 

Twitter- 95Ritu 

2 thoughts on “Favourite Face Powder- Beauty Bakerie Flour Setting Powder 

  1. femmerewritten says:

    I’ve actually never heard of this brags before! It’s so cute! Loved this entry and I’m looking forward to keepin up with your future posts!
Stop by sometime,
Mena | femmerewritten.com 🌷🌿

    Like

Leave a Reply

