Review- L’Oréal Hydra Genius Gel Moisturiser For Normal/Combination Skin

Hey guys. 

For those of who don’t know, I have  combination skin. Which means I have an oily t-zone and everywhere else is normal/dry. I also have acne. 

I have been using this Moisturiser for a few weeks now. And I have to say this is one of the best moisturisers on the market. They also have this Moisturiser for dry skin. 

Description- 

The Liquid Care; Fresh as water hydrating as a cream.

Locks in Moisture for 72hrs. Enriched with Aloe Water & Hyaluronic Acid. Instantly Refreshes. For Normal to Combination Skin.

Inspired by Asian skincare, L’Oréal Paris Laboratories introduces THE LIQUID CARE. It delivers pure moisture that penetrates quickly, deeply and continuously – without overloading the skin.

INSTANTLY REFRESHES

Immediately absorbed, the water-like texture rehydrates and reinvigorates the skin.

INSTANTLY LOCKS IN MOISTURE

The forumla penetrates deelpy for a healthy-looking glow

72HR RECHARGE

It releases continuous hydration and drenches the skin with moisture for up to 72 hours.
Pros- 

  • Gives enough moisture 
  • Not greasy looking 
  • Affordable 
  • Good amount of product in the bottle 
  • Doesn’t feel heavy on my skin
  • Suits my skin type well 
  • The packaging is great, comes with a pump 
  • Easy to dispense product 
  • Works well under my makeup 

Cons – 

  • Honestly I don’t have any 

This product works really well for me. And I would definitely re-purchase this product. And I definitely recommend this product. 
Where to buy- Boots – Hydra Genius Gel Moisturiser 
Like, Comment and Follow xx 

Social Media – 

Instagram- ritumavadia 

Twitter- 95Ritu 


What is your favourite Moisturiser? 

Have you tried this Moisturiser yet?

2 thoughts on “Review- L’Oréal Hydra Genius Gel Moisturiser For Normal/Combination Skin

Leave a Reply

