Anti- Haul Spring 2017

This is an anti-Haul, which means these are products I would not buy. I don’t mean to offend anyone, if have these products and like them, then you do you. 

1. Urban Decay Naked Ultimate Basics Palette – I personally don’t like the Urban Decay Eyeshadows. And this is overrated and I prefer my makeup geek eyeshadows which is much more affordable. 

2. Kylie Cosmetics Kim Kardashian West Collab- none of the shades would suit my skin tone. And kylie cosmetics is a bit overrated. 

3. Kylie Cosmetics Highlighters – I’ve heard mixed reviews on this product. And I prefer much more affordable highlights. And kylie cosmetics has a customs charge. 

4. Any La Mer Products – very over priced, very overrated. 

5. Cover FX Illuminating Setting Spray – I have seen mixed reviews on this setting spray. Personally my skin may look oily and this spray won’t help my skin type. 
Like, Comment and Follow xx

What products/brands would you never buy from? 

Social Media- 

Instagram- ritumavadia 

Twitter- 95Ritu 

One thought on “Anti- Haul Spring 2017

Leave a Reply

