Boots Haul

Maybelline is one of favourite drugstore brands. So I decided to stock up on some items and bought some new products. 

1. Maybelline Dream Cushion Foundation

I wanted a new foundation to try out as I don’t like the L’Oréal Cushion Foundation. 

And this foundation has a various amount of shades. 

2. Maybelline Matte and Poreless powder and foundation 

I needed a new tube of foundation and this is my favourite foundation. Also I wanted to try the powder as I’ve heard good things about it. 

3. Maybelline anti age eraser eye rewind Concealer 

They added a new shade which hopefully suit my skin tone well as I used to use it and the shade was a bit too light for me. 
Like, Comment and Follow xx

Social Media 

Instagram- ritumavadia 

Twitter- 95Ritu 


Leave a Reply

