First Impression- Iconic London Pigment Stick 


1. Applied the foundation with a real techniques sculpting brush. This foundation gives a medium to full coverage. 

2. It was very blendable. Concealer and powders blend really well with the foundation. 

3. I wore through out the day okay, it started to cake up round my mouth and chin. 

4. I started to notice through out the day, that I also got oily. 

Overall this foundation is not a favourite, but I will continue to use it but I’ll apply it in a different way. 

I will give an update and do a full blown review on this foundation. xx

Like, Comment and Follow xx

Social Media 

Instagram- ritumavadia 

Twitter- 95Ritu 

Leave a Reply

