First Impression- Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation 

As you know Wet n Wild is not available in the UK. I purchased my foundation on Amazon. 


How I applied the foundation- 

First I used smashbox Primer water as my primer. 

I then used the spatula to dot the foundation all over my face and stippled it into my face with the Morphe M439 brush. And went over my face with the pink beauty blender. 

The foundation gives a medium to full coverage look, gives a satin finish. 

On top of the foundation-

My concealer blended in with my foundation really nicely. I used the Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer for my under eyes, and the Nars soft Matte Concealer for my spots. 

And the powder set the foundation well. I used the Kat Von D Loose Powder and My Mac Mineralize Skin Finish. 

My contour powder blended on top of the foundation really well. No patchyness. I used the Kat Von D Shade and Light Contour Palette. 

I then set my face with the Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray and pressed it in with the beauty blender. 

Through out the day- 

It started to get cakey round my mouth and chin. Maybe I should apply less there and have more concealer there as my concealer doesn’t crease. 

My nose didn’t really get oily through out the day which was amazing. 

Overall- I like this foundation and will continue to use it. And it’s good for flash photography. 

Products Mentioned 

Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation Smashbox Primer Water 

Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer 

Nars Soft Matte Concealer 

Kat Von D Powder
Mac Mineralize Skin Finish
Kat Von D Shade and Light Contour Palette
Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray
Pink beauty blender

Like, Comment and Follow xx

Up next is My updated top Five Highlighters 

Social media 

Instagram- ritumavadia 

Twitter- 95Ritu


3 thoughts on “First Impression- Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation 

Leave a Reply

