Skincare Products That I Am Using For Acne

Hi guys I have been dealing with acne for 4 years. I don’t have a major amount of acne. My problem areas are my nose, chin and cheeks. And I wanted to share what products have been helpful towards my acne. 

These are the products that help me with my acne – 

L’Oréal Detoxing Cleanser 

this Cleanser I use Day and night. This helps with Detoxing the skin as it has charcoal. I have been using this for a few months. 

Glamglow Super Mud Mask 

This mud mask is amazing, this helps with drawing out all the spots. And it helps control my acne. I use this 2-3 times a week. This is expensive but there is an alternative product, which is the L’Oréal Detoxing Mask. 

Tea Tree Oil 

Tea tree oil help with drying out my acne, you only need the smallest amount. I use this on and off for a few months. 

Mario Badescu Drying Lotion 

This product helps with drying out the spots, I use a cotton bud to apply this on my face. I use this whenever I have spots on my face or if I feel them coming out. 

Murad Blemish Clearing Solution 

This is a new product, and it seems to help with my acne. I don’t have much to say about this yet. 

Comment, Like and Follow xx

Have you tried any of these products and does it work well for you? 

How do you deal with your acne? 

Links will be added later 

Social Media- 

Instagram- ritumavadia 

Twitter- 95Ritu 

Up next a review on the Nars Sheer Glow Foundation 

One thought on “Skincare Products That I Am Using For Acne

Leave a Reply

