My Current Favourites 


I’ve decided not to do monthly Favourites as I don’t try that many new products each month. 

Current Favourites 

Giorgio Armani Luminous Silk Foundation 

This foundation is a favourite, it gives a medium to full coverage and it looks like my skin. It’s also a good foundation to mix in with other foundations. 

Nyx Warm Neutrals Palette 

This sort of a dupe for the Violet Voss Holy Grail palette. This is an affordable alternative. This palette is very pigmented, its small and compact meaning it’s easy to pack when traveling. 

Clinique Cleansing Balm

This takes of my makeup and dirt without a fail. The pot will last a long time. 

L’Oréal Detoxing Cleanser 

This cleanser exfoliates, and cleanses leaving my skin smooth. This is also affordable. This also has been improving my acne. 

L’Oréal Serum

This helps with texture. This also leaves my skin super soft. 

Cover fx Total Cover Cream Foundation in the shade G60 

Although this shade is a bit light I make work by bronzing a bit more than I usually would. 

This foundation gives a full coverage look and it’s not cakey. This covers my acne scars. This is a good everyday foundation as it has spf. 

Tarte Shape Tape Concealer 

This is a great Concealer but it can be too matte for under my eyes. This Concealer is full coverage. To make this work I mix it in with my Too Faced Concealer. 

Too Faced Born This Way Concealer 

This Concealer provides hydration and helps with fine lines. Also the shade selection is amazing. 

Kat Von D Shade and Light Contour Palette 

This palette is so versatile it can suit anyone from a fair skin tone a deep skin tone. Also this blends out really well. 

Ofra Blissful Highlight

This highlight is blinding. In my opinion ofra has the best Highlights on the market. This shade is a pinky golden shade.

Tarte Amazonian clay 12hr highlight in Stunner 

The formula of this product is amazing. Where as some highlights are very glittery, but this one gives a glow without looking glittery. 

Glamglow Mud Mask

This mud mask is great for acne. It’s expensive but it does the job really well. It is also great for leaving it on the pimple. 

Charlotte Tilbury Airbrush Flawless Finish Powder 

This powder gives a airbrush finish and it doesn’t look powdery. It looks great underneath the eyes. 

Also I’ve been loving the TV show Riverdale on Netflix 

Where to buy- 

Luminous Silk Foundation
Nyx warm neutrals palette
Clinique Cleansing Balm
L’Oréal detox cleanser
L’Oréal Serum
Cover FX Total Cover Cream Foundation
Tarte Shape Tape Concealer
Too Faced Born This Way Concealer
Kat Von D Contour palette
Ofra Highlight
Tarte Highlight
Glam glow mask
Charlotte Tilbury Powder
Up next is a review on new stila eyeshadows 

Social Media 

Instagram- ritumavadia 

Twitter- 95Ritu 

Depop- ritumavadia 

One thought on “My Current Favourites 

Leave a Reply

