First Impression- Makeup Forever Ultra HD Stick


What the foundation claims: ‘Ultra HD’ invisible cover stick foundation creates a flawless complexion on camera, and to the naked eye. Developed specifically for the film and TV industry’s most advanced technology, it is completely invisible under the latest, super focused 4k lens. The revolutionary foundation contains amino acid coated pigments that provide medium to full coverage with a lightweight, second skin texture that looks just like skin. It leaves a natural looking, radiant finish, and it s formulated with hyaluronic spheres for time released hydration that is perfect for normal to dry skin. Ideal for foundation touch ups and contouring, it can be applied at home or on the go for a flawless complexion.

First Impression- 

I tested this foundation all day. 

I applied two stripes on both of my cheeks and a stripe on my forehead and chin. I blended out the foundation with my Sigma kabuki brush. 

This foundation does offer a medium to full coverage which is buildable. Although my skin is combination, looks great on my cheeks, not on my t-zone. 

To make this work for me, I will only apply this foundation on my cheeks and on my t-zone apply a matte foundation. 

This foundation did last a good several hours. I wouldn’t recommend this foundation for touch ups.  

But next time, I think distributing the product onto a buffing Brush would look better and give more coverage. 

Where to buy- 

Makeup Forever Ultra HD Foundation Stick

Thanks for reading 

Next up- A Review on the BH Cosmetics Carli ByBel Palette 

Social Media-

Instagram- ritumavadia 

Twitter- 95Ritu 

Depop- ritumavadia 

One thought on “First Impression- Makeup Forever Ultra HD Stick

Leave a Reply

