Top 5 Foundations #2 

Hi, guys this post is an update on my top five foundations. Next to each foundation is my shade. 


My skin type is combination. 

My skin tone tan. 

These are the foundations that work for me during each season of the year. 

1. Ex1 inviswear foundation – F300 

This is still a favourite, this foundation gives a medium to full coverage. This foundation is not heavy. This best thing about this foundation is that this foundation is targeted for olive skin tones. And this is £12.50 which is amazing. 

The best way to apply is to take one pump and dot it all over my face and blend it with my beauty blender. 

2. Makeup Forever Ultra HD Foundation – Y435

This foundation is amazing if you want something to last all day. It also looks amazing in photography. This gives a medium to full coverage. 

The best way to apply is to take one pump and dot it all over my face and blend it with my beauty blender. 

3. Maybelline Fit Me Matte and Poreless -330

This is one of the best foundations at the drugstore. It does say matte but it does not look dry on my skin. This is also affordable, it’s £5.99. They also brought out more shades that cater to medium, tan and deep skin tones. 

I have foundation that comes in a tube, I start off by squeezing out a little bit and dotting it all over my face and blend it with my beauty blender. 

This is available at Superdrug. 

4. Giorgio Armani Luminous Silk Foundation in the shade 9 

This foundation is amazing, this a medium Coverage but it looks like my skin. It’s expensive but so worth it, it’s also great for mixing in other foundations. 

The best way to apply is to take one pump and dot it all over my face and blend it with my beauty blender. 

5. Nars Sheer Glow -Tahoe

I love this for the winter, when my skin is really dry. This foundation offers a medium to full coverage. Nars also offers a great range of shades. 

The best way to apply is to take one pump and dot it all over my face and blend it with my beauty blender. 
Where to buy these products:

Ex1 Foundation
Makeup Forever Ultra HD Foundation
Maybelline Matte and Poreless Foundation
Armani Luminous Silk Foundation
Nars Sheer Glow Foundation
Social Media 

Instagram- ritumavadia 

Twitter- 95Ritu 

Depop- ritumavadia 

Next up is a First Impression on the Makeup Forever Ultra HD Foundation Stick 

Leave a Reply

