Product Empties 


This blog post is about some products that I have Finished and I will share if I would purchase it again or if I won’t purchase it and why. 

1. Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water

This helps with taking off my excess makeup off my face. And I have re-purchased this 3 times. I would definitely buy this again. 

2. Yes To Tomatoes Moisturiser 

This helps out with my acne by controlling the amount of oil that my face produces. I re-purchased this twice. I won’t buy this again as I have found something that is better. 

3. Palmers Cocoa Butter Cream

This helps with my dry skin especially during the winter, it keeps it moisturised up to 15 hours. I’ve re-purchased this 5 times. I will keep on buying this product. 

4. Too Faced Born This Way Foundation 

This foundation offers a medium to full coverage. This also contains coconut water and this helps with moisturising my skin. I have re-purchased once. 

5. St Ives Apricot Exfoliater 

This help keeps acne in check. And it does the job at an affordable price. I have re-purchased this 3 times. 

6. Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray travel size 

I went through one of these. And bought the full size product. This sets my makeup really well. It’s perfect if you wear makeup for 12 hours plus. 

7. Max Factor powder

I didn’t like this powder at all, it nothing for me, it made look cakey. And I hit pan on this product. I tried to make it work and this product doesn’t work for me. Would never re-purchase it. 

8. Yes To Carrots Shampoo for dandruff 

This didn’t help with my dandruff, I re-purchased this twice to see if it made difference and it doesn’t. I would not re-purchase this again. 

9. L’Oréal True Match Foundation 

I really like this foundation, it matches me really well. It has a range of shades. It looks like my skin but gives me a decent amount of coverage. 

10. Urban Decay Concealer 

My favourite concealer, It comes with a range of shades and it provides a good amount of coverage and it does not make my under eyes look dry. 

Links to all the products will be listed later. 

Next up Hits and Misses – Foundations 

Social Media 

Instagram- ritumavadia 

Twitter- 95Ritu

Depop- ritumavadia 

Snapchat- ritum95 

Leave a Reply

