My Night Time Skincare Routine 

My skin type is combination. 

All the products mentioned helps with my skin type and acne. 

1.If I’m wearing makeup, I take it off with the Clinique cleansing balm. I only take a small amount and massage it into my skin, until all of my makeup comes off. After this I rinse my face. 

2. I then use the garnier micellar cleansing water with a big cotton pad, to clean off all of excess product. 

3. I then apply 2 serums which is the palmers oil and L’Oréal serum. I massage both products into my face and neck. 

4. I then moisturise my face with my tarte H2O gel moisturiser and nip and fab bee sting. I massage this into my face and neck. 

5. I then apply my eye cream from L’Oréal. This helps with de-puffing and dryness. 

6. I let all of sink into my face for five minutes. I then apply my Mario Badescu drying lotion onto my spots, I only apply the smallest amount as this really drys out the spot. 

7. I then apply my dr lipp lip balm onto my lips and helps with dryness. 

Thanks for reading. 

Social Media 

Instagram-ritumavadia 

Twitter- 95Ritu

Depop- ritumavadia 

Next up is my first edition of product empties. 

One thought on “My Night Time Skincare Routine 

Leave a Reply

