Purple Eye Makeup Look- Perfect For When You Go Out


This look is inspired by the Morphe Pressed Pigment in Designer Everything. 

1. I start off with applying the Maybelline Fit Me Concealer as an Eyeshadow base on my eyes. 

2. I then set my eyes with my Laura Mercier Translucent loose setting powder. This makes my eyeshadow blend really nicely. 

3. 

I used the light brown shade as my first transition shade. I applied this in my upper crease. 

4. I then applied the first shade in the bottom row in my crease, then the next shade over and next shade over. I really blended all these shades together. 

5. I applied the darkest shade on my outer v, this gave my look the smokey effect. And I packed it on to my outer v and the blended it slowly. 

6. I then used a light brown shade to blend all the shades together. 

7. On my lid, I used a Morphe Pressed Pigment in the shade design everything. I used a synthetic brush sprayed with Mac fix plus. The mac fix plus spray makes the colour pop on my eye lid. 


9. I packed this colour on my lid, leaving my inner corner. I applied the third shade on the first row onto my inner corner. This makes my eyes look awake. 

What products I used: 

Eyes- Morphe 12 NB Palette – Currently Out of Stock 

Pressed Pigment in Designer Everything – Currently Sold out 

Mascara- L’Oréal Paris False Lash Superstar X Fiber Mascara

Face- Nars Sheer Glow Foundation 

L.A PRO.Coverage HD Long Wear Illuminating Liquid Foundation in White to lighten the foundation– Currently out of stock

Urban Decay Naked Weightless Concealer 

Mac Mineralize Skin Finish 

Laura Mercier Translucent Powder 

Makeup Geek Contour Powder 

Highlight- Laura Geller Baked Gelato Swirl Illuminator in Gilded Honey 

Eyebrows- ABH Brow Definer in Ebony 

Lips- Colourpop Ultra Satin Lips in Point Zero 

Leave a Reply

