Top 5 Liquid Lipsticks

From Left to Right- Kylie Cosmetics in Brown Sugar, Colourpop in Point Zero, Huda Beauty in Spice Girl, Jeffree Star Cosmetics in Posh Spice and Kat Von D in Bow n Arrow. 

What I recommend before wearing a liquid lipstick: 

Make sure you scrub your lips gently so the liquid lipstick doesn’t hang on the dryness. 

1. Kylie Cosmetics Lip Kit- Brown Sugar

This is the perfect brown tone nude for my skin tone. It also comes with a matching lip liner. The liquid lipstick drys to a matte finish and it doesn’t make my lips look dry. This lasts a good 5 hours on my lips 

2. Colourpop Ultra Satin Lip- Point Zero 

This is a grey tone Nude on my skin tone. Also it’s a Satin Lip so it doesn’t dry matte. It is also very affordable. It lasts a few hours on my lips. 

3. Huda Beauty -Spice Girl

Brown tone Nude liquid lipstick. I love the formula of this liquid lipstick, it’s so moisturising and it doesn’t look dry on my lips. This lasts a good 5 hours on my lips. 

4. Kat Von D- Bow n Arrow 

This is a beige brown tone nude that drys to a matte finish. And it lasts a good 6 hours on my lips. It does not look dry on my lips. 

5. Jeffree Star Cosmetics – Posh Spice

This is a grey tone nude. It is a very moisturising and it lasts a good 5 hours on my lips. 

Where to buy these products:

Kylie Cosmetics- Brown Sugar
Colourpop Ultra Satin Lip- Point Zero
Huda Beauty-Spice Girl
Kat Von D Bow n Arrow
Jeffree Star- Posh Spice

Social Media:

Instagram- ritumavadia 

Twitter- 95Ritu 

My next post is on my updated makeup routine 

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Liquid Lipsticks

Leave a Reply

