My Favourite Morphe Brushes 


These are my favourite Morphe Brushes for the face: 

E2- I love this brush for my powder. It picks up the perfect amount of powder. And the brush is so soft. 

E26- This brush is double ended. I use this brush to apply my foundation and concealer. 

R4- I use this brush to apply my blush or I even use it to contour. 

R14- I use this brush to contour and this brush does it so well. 

M530- I also use this brush too contour. 

M439- I use this brush to buff in my foundation. 

M444- I use this brush to apply powder on my nose and smile lines. 


My favourite Morphe Brushes for the eyes: 

M441- I use this brush to blend eyeshadow in the crease. 

R11- I use this brush to set my cream eyeshadow base.  

E30- I use this brush to pack on eyeshadow on my outer corner of my eye. 

R40- I also use this brush to blend the eyeshadow in my crease. 

R38- I also use this brush to blend my eyeshadow in my crease. 

R35- I use this brush to blend out the eyeshadow on my lower lash line. 

These are my favourite Morphe Brushes. 

Where to buy these brushes: 

Some of these brushes are currently out of stock. 

https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/morphe-brushes

http://www.beautybay.com/morphebrushes/

Leave a Reply

