What’s In My Makeup Bag When I’m On Holiday?

Hi guys, I just came back from a holiday. And I wanted to share what makeup products I had with me while being on holiday. I tend to try to stick with minimal makeup but sometimes I can’t help take a bit more than I need. 



Primer:

Giorgio Armani Maestro UV Skin Defense Primer SPF 50 PA++

Foundation: 

Nars Tinted Moisturiser 

Maybelline Fit Me Matte and Poreless Foundation 

Concealer:

Urban Decay Naked Concealer 

Powder: 

Mac Mineralize Skin Finish 

The Balm Translucent Pressed Powder

Contour: 

Makeup Geek Contour Powder 

Highlight: 

Laura Geller Gilded Honey 

Eyebrows:

ABH Brow Definer

L’Oréal Brow Plumper Gel

Eyes:

Tartelette in Bloom Palette 

Urban Decay Razor Sharp Eyeliner in Demolition 

Lips 

Colourpop Satin Lips in Point Zero 

Where to buy the products:

Armani Primer
Nars Tinted Moisturiser
Maybelline Matte and Poreless Foundation
Urban Decay Concealer
Mac Mineralize Skin Finish 

The Balm Powder
Makeup Geek Contour Powder
Laura Geller Highlight
ABH Brow Definer
L’Oréal Brow Gel
Tarte Eyeshadow Palette
Urban Decay Eyeliner
Colourpop Ultra Satin Lips

Social Media 

Instagram- ritumavadia

Twitter- 95Ritu 

Next up will be my favourite Morphe Brushes 

One thought on “What’s In My Makeup Bag When I’m On Holiday?

Leave a Reply

