Is It Worth It? Urban Decay All Nighter Foundation 


The Urban Decay All Nighter Foundation is a new foundation from Urban Decay. The foundation claims to be full coverage, matte, oil free and long wearing. And all of these criteria’s are true. 

The packaging is a sleek gun metal packaging. It has a pump which makes you use the right amount of product. The product contains 30ml. The only thing bad about the packaging is that finger prints get all over the packaging. 

Formula wise, the foundation has a thick liquid consistency. When using the foundation, I recommend only using one pump of the product. To blend out the product, I would recommend blending out the product by using a damp beauty blender or beauty sponge.

However, if you have dry skin this foundation is not for you. It will emphasis the dryness on your face. 

When I wear the foundation, the product works well for the my skin type, which is combination meaning I have both oily and dry skin.

This foundation oxidises meaning once the foundation is on it goes slightly darker. So I would recommend a shade lighter or the right shade, I would go to the shop and test the foundation and see what shade works for me. 

The lasting power of this foundation is not the best, sometimes it settles into my smile lines and it emphasised the texture on my chin and cheek, where I have acne. 

The best primer that works best for me is the Benefit Porefessional primer. 

To be honest I will finish this foundation but I probably will not re-purchase it. This foundation is for really oily skin. The foundation costs £27. 

Where to buy the product: 

http://m.debenhams.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/prod_10701_10001_123932068099_-1

http://m.feelunique.com/p/Urban-Decay-All-Nighter-Foundation-30ml 

Next up will be the Ride Or Die Tag. 

Instagram- @ritumavadia

Twitter- 95Ritu 

Leave a Reply

